Board of Directors

Dave McQuaid, President

Elizabeth Dier, Vice President

Laura Rusnjak, Treasurer

Secretary: vacant

Kristina Krieck, Director at Large

Mike Acton, Director at Large

Ian MacPhail, Director at Large

Jessica Hewitt, Director at Large

Follow Us


The British Columbia Speed Skating Association gratefully acknowledges the financial support of the Province of British Columbia.